Medical Lake Girls Golf Print  Twitter  Facebook
Season Team
Medical Lake Girls Golf

Assistant Coach:Gary Hartman
Assistant Coach:Jerry Ornelas
Overall Record
0-0-0
League Record
0-0-0
Varsity Record (2016 - 2017)
(hide) Completed Events - 10
Date Event Description Results Location
Tue, Mar 28 NEA Match #1 - Colville - Dominion Meadows GC  (Map)
Tue, Apr 18 NEA 3 - Freeman - Hangman Valley GC  (Map)
Mon, Apr 24 NEA Match #4 - Deer Park - Deer Park Golf Club  (Map)
Tue, May 2 NEA Match #5 - Lakeside - SunDance GC  (Map)
Thur, May 4 Medical Lake Invite - Fairways GC (Spokane)  (Map)
Mon, May 8 NEA Dist. Qualifier - Deer Park - Deer Park Golf Club  (Map)
Tue, May 16 NEA Regionals Championship - Chewelah - Chewelah GC  (Map)
Mon, May 22 State Golf- Practice Round - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Tue, May 23 1A/2B/1B State Championships - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Wed, May 24 1A/2B/1B State Championships - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Future and Current Events - 0