Colville Girls Golf Print  Twitter  Facebook
Season Team
Colville Girls Golf

Head Coach:Laurie Hite
Overall Record
0-0-0
League Record
0-0-0
Varsity Record (2016 - 2017)
(hide) Completed Events - 13
Date Event Description Results Location
Tue, Mar 28 NEA Match #1 1st Colville - Dominion Meadows GC  (Map)
Mon, Apr 10 NEA 2 - Newport - StoneRidge GC  (Map)
Tue, Apr 18 NEA 3 1st Freeman - Hangman Valley GC  (Map)
Sat, Apr 22 Colville Golf Invite - Colville - Dominion Meadows GC  (Map)
Mon, Apr 24 NEA Match #4 1st Deer Park - Deer Park Golf Club  (Map)
Tue, May 2 NEA Match #5 1st Lakeside - SunDance GC  (Map)
Thur, May 4 Medical Lake Invite - Fairways GC (Spokane)  (Map)
Fri, May 5 Chewelah Invite 2nd Chewelah - Chewelah GC  (Map)
Mon, May 8 NEA Dist. Qualifier - Deer Park - Deer Park Golf Club  (Map)
Tue, May 16 NEA Regionals Championship 3rd Chewelah - Chewelah GC  (Map)
Mon, May 22 State Golf- Practice Round - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Tue, May 23 1A/2B/1B State Championships - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Wed, May 24 1A/2B/1B State Championships - Horned Rapids GC (Richland)  (Map)
Future and Current Events - 0